This March, Lisa Batiashvili joins François Leleux and the Camerata Salzburg in a tour of six cities. The program features music by Mendelssohn, opening the program with his Hebrides overture, followed by his Concerto for Violin and Strings in D minor, with Ms. Batiashvili as the soloist after which she also plays Kancheli’s Chiaroscuro for violin and chamber orchestra.

The rest of the program includes Ludwig A. Lebrun’s Oboe Concerto, with François Leleux as conductor and soloist, and Mozart’s Symphony No 31 in D major, “Paris”, to end the concert.

For a full list of performance dates and cities, see below:

March 11, Budapest

March 12, Ljubljana

March 13, Wiesbaden

March 15, Salzburg

March 16, Munich

March 17, Salzburg

March 18, Innsbruck